Improve nonprofit websites with the support of qualified volunteers


[Webinar] Building a website with pro bono support

Northampton, MA –News Direct– Taproot Foundation

Wednesday, September 29 at 1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT

Register now

When people search for your nonprofit, your website is the first thing they see. You need a great design that draws people to your mission, strategies for reaching people through online search engines, and a user experience that makes it easy to navigate. But knowing how to develop, design, and copy your website copy is out of reach for most nonprofit executives. This is where the pro bono comes in.

Work with trained volunteers who can fill capacity gaps while taking your website to new heights. The Taproot Foundation explains how to connect with these powerful resources during our free webinar on Wednesday, September 29 where we will cover:

  • The value of pro bono web design and development for nonprofits

  • Examples of projects you can request volunteer support for immediately, such as: SEO optimization, website redesign, online store implementation, website development

  • Best Practices for Pro Bono Website Planning and Management

Register now for this free Taproot webinar. And don’t forget to invite your colleagues! There will be plenty of time for live Q&A, so the more the merrier.

Wednesday, September 29 at 1 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT

Register now

This webinar will be recorded and this recording sent to all registrants.

See additional media content and more ESG stories from the Taproot Foundation at 3blmedia.com

See the source version on newsdirect.com: https://newsdirect.com/news/elevating-nonprofit-websites-with-skilled-volunteer-support-361282260


Source link

Previous 'Anonymous' Hackers Claim They Hit Web Hosting Company Popular With Proud Boys
Next Cybersixgill joins the Maltego Transform Hub

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *